Study @SNSPA

The National University of Political Studies and Public Administration (SNSPA) has a complex portfolio of 10 undergraduate programs, 58 master’s degree  programs and 5 doctoral fields of study.


For EU students. For non-EU/EEA/CH students

Read more


Partner Universities. How to apply. Incoming Students. Teacher Mobility.

Read more

Like Us On Facebook
Facebook Pagelike Widget
  • @VantlandH

    RT @VantlandH: Please consider contributing papers on : Leadership for a Sustainable Future – Higher Education and Agenda 2030 and the Sust…

  • @TED_ED

    RT @TED_ED: What does reading mean to you?

  • @LSEDataScience

    RT @LSEDataScience: Breaking the Social Media Prism. Watch our new recording from the CIVICA Data Science Seminar Series. Professor Chri…

  • @LSEDataScience

    RT @LSEDataScience: This month the inaugural Data Science Summer School takes place. Participants will explore methods and technologies…